For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet the Staff

Chief Executive OfficerMr S T Bramwell OBE
PrincipalMiss K Jones
Vice PrincipalMrs J Ashmore
Assistant HeadMrs L Mulligan
Assistant HeadMiss L McMenamin
Trust Chief Finance Officer
Mrs K Stanford
Trust Office Operations Manager & PA to CEO
Mrs R Taylor
Miss E
Miss H Murphy
Designated Safeguarding Leads/Pupil Welfare Manager
Miss K Jones
Mrs P Coleman
For all enquiries contact the school Office Administration TeamContact details
Mrs M Crompton - Office Manager 01204 333583
Miss F
Teaching Staff
Miss O Atkinson Mrs C Taylor Miss R Hyams
Mrs K Brooksbank Mrs J Brown Mrs L Mulligan
Miss K Harper Miss L Reynolds Miss H Murphy
Mrs J Crombie Mr M CranageMrs B Nixon
Miss L McMenaminMr J WinteringhamMrs E Tamam
Mrs M Schofield Miss M Taylor Mr L Briggs
Mrs A Kakoullis Miss M Edwards Miss R Roberts
Miss R FeldwickeMiss A Makinson Mrs S Lafferty
Miss S Miller
Support Staff
Mrs S AbadiMrs R DawsonMrs Z Oliver
Mrs I AhmedMrs T JonesMiss V Platt
Miss J GarnerMiss J GibbonsMs L Robinson
Miss K HowarthMrs L YorkMrs A Tailor
Mrs C Glazier Miss R FaircloughMrs E Wightman-Love
Miss L CoxMiss S DunningMiss R Howarth
Miss A ForkinMiss J StylesMrs S Begum
Miss Anderson Miss R MortMrs D Patel
Mrs S StubbsMrs R Akhtar Miss P Clarke
Mrs D GahanMrs H Patel Ms B Rutland
Mrs J PillingMrs V HaddockMrs S Khan
Mrs H WatsonMrs R KhanMiss Dunn
Miss Luby
Site Manager
Mr A Wood
Mrs J Pilling